Mississippi Firefighters Association

P.O. Box 1507
Brandon, MS 39043-1507

President

John Pope
collinscity96853@bellsouth.net
(601) 467-5174

Vice President at Large

Mark Whiteside
nafd42@yahoo.com
(662) 539-1329

Secretary/Treasurer

Jennifer Williams
jwilliams522@gmail.com
(662) 542-0047

Northwest Vice President

Kenneth Givens
kgivens@obms.us
(662) 890-7321

Northeast Vice President

Norris Robbins
chiefrobbins38828@gmail.com
(662) 312-0020

Northwest Central Vice President

Henry Outlaw
henryoutlaw7@gmail.com
(662) 836-8533

East Central Vice President

Robert Hutto
rhutto.lousivillefd@gmail.com
(662) 803-7728

West Central Vice President

Jim Palmer
jpalmer@clearyfire.com
(601) 506-7208

Southwest Vice President

James Barnes
james.barnes@hma.com
(601) 942-1266

Southeast Vice President

Mike Watts
mwatts@lamarcounty.com
601-818-7833

South Vice President

Joe Abercrombie
jabercrombie@gulfport-ms.gov
(601) 916-1673