MFFA Districts

Northeast District:

Alcorn, Benton, Chickasaw, Clay, Itawamba, Lee, Monroe, Pontotoc, Prentiss, Tippah, Tishomingo, Union, and Webster Counties.

Northwest District:

Calhoun, Coahoma, Desoto, Lafayette,Marshall, Panola, Quitman, Tate, Tunica, and Yalobusha Counties.

Northwest Central District:

Bolivar, Carroll, Grenada, Holmes, Humphreys, Leflore, Montgomery, Sunflower, Tallahatchie, and Washington Counties.

West Central District:

Hinds, Issaquena, Madison, Rankin, Sharkey,Warren, and Yazoo Counties.

East Central District:

Attala, Choctaw, Kemper, Lauderdale, Leake, Lowndes, Neshoba, Newton, Noxubee, Oktibbeha, Scott, and Winston Counties.

Southwest District:

Adams, Amite, Claiborne, Copiah, Franklin, Jefferson Davis, Jefferson, Lawrence, Lincoln, Marion, Pike, Simpson,Wathall, and Wilkinson Counties.

Southeast District:

Clark, Covington, Forrest, Greene, Jasper, Jones, Lamar, Perry, Smith, and Wayne Counties.

Southern District:

George, Hancock, Harrison, Jackson, Pearl River, and Stone Counties.

MFFA Districts Map